121 S. Broadway Pelican Rapids, MN 56572  Local: (218) 863-5700
Customer Reviews
PETALS FROM THE HEART
Local Pelican Rapids, MN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (13 reviews)
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Beautiful love it!!!
Date: May 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Very impressed with the customer service and quality of the display sent to my Mother! Got a prompt note informing me of a change in one type of flower within hours of the the order, for which they had an excellent substitution. The note to accompany the flowers was written by hand and was very clean and legible- so nice to see something not printed out cheaply! Excellent job- would use them again in a heartbeat! :)
Date: May 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

I was thrilled with the flowers I received !! I had so many nice compliments also, for how beautiful and fresh they were. They were so fragrant, without being overwhelming !! I am enjoying them so much !! Great job !!
Date: Apr 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Thank you so much for personalizing my order via the phone & for delivering it; for being my hands & feet when I was unable to be there for our dear friend's very special 96th birthday! I also appreciated the photos you sent of the finished arrangement! Above & beyond! Blessed with thanks!
Date: Mar 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Great service!! I WILL be back!
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Loved the flowers and the great people at petals from the heart!
Date: Feb 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Great service!
Date: Dec 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Flowers were HUGE, beautiful and a terrific value for $ I would highly recommend buying your arrangement from here if you want to be 100% satisfied! A++
Date: Apr 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

I was reasonably satisfied with the website ordering, personal service (a call from the florist to o.k. a substitution in flowers), the price, and the timely delivery. Thanks!
Date: Feb 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

The online shopping and ordering was very clear and efficient. I was very satisfied with the product overall and would certainly order from this site again.
Date: Feb 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

"Petals" provides just great and innovative arrangements along with small town client service! I highly recommend them -- from a small fun table arrangement for a quick, romantic dinner or a beautiful spray when you're in the doghouse!
Flower Delivery To Pelican Rapids, MN
See Delivery Areas